Personnel

Management

Anna Kowalczyk
Chairman – Anna Kowalczyk
e-mail: anna.kowalczyk@tabex-ozmo.pl
tel. +412494300
fax +412494318
Lucyna Oleniacz
Vice President
Production Director – Lucyna Oleniacz – Mazur
e-mail: lucyna.oleniacz.mazur@tabex-ozmo.pl
tel. +412494300
fax +412494318
Mariusz Piotrowski
Vice President
Marketing and Commercial Director – Mariusz Piotrowski
e-mail: mariusz.piotrowski@tabex-ozmo.pl
tel. +412494304
fax +412494350

Bookkeeping

Alina Wójcicka
Chief Accountant – Alina Wójcicka
e –mail: alina.wojcicka@tabex-ozmo.pl
tel. +412494313
fax +412494318

Sales and Marketing

p_anna_s
Sales and Marketing – Anna Szumlak
e-mail: anna.szumlak@tabex-ozmo.pl
tel. +412494304,  +412494310
fax +412494350
Maria Banasiewicz
e-mail: maria.banasiewicz@tabex-ozmo.pl
tel. +412494305
fax +412494350
Ewelina Lao
e-mail: ewelina.lao@tabex-ozmo.pl
tel. +412494306
fax +412494318
Jarosław Tłuścik
e-mail: jaroslaw.tluscik@tabex-ozmo.pl
tel. +412494308
fax +412494318

Department of Supply and Transport

Renata Wójcik
Department of Supply and Transport – Renata Wójcik
e-mail: renata.wojcik@tabex-ozmo.pl
tel. +412494324 fax +412494318
Teresa Kieler
a-mail: teresa.kieler@tabex-ozmo.pl
tel. +412494324
fax +412494318

Department of Payroll and Human Resources

Barbara Skrońska
Human Resources Specialist – Barbara Skrońska
e-mail: barbara.skronska@tabex-ozmo.pl
tel. +412494333
fax +412494318